Admin

First Grade

Name                                     Voicemail                                            Email       

Andrews, Stacy                4094239                                             stacy.andrews@ocps.net

Beavin, Stacey                  4094239                                              stacey.beavin@ocps.net

Chandler, Sharon           4094242                                               sharon.chandler@ocps.net

Lesesne, Heather            4094269                                              heather.lesesne@ocps.net

Paterson, Amy                  4094275                                               amy.paterson@ocps.net 

Ramsome, Heather       4094233                                               heather.ransome@ocps.net 

Taylor, Kimberly              4094294                                               kimberly.taylor@ocps.net




‚Äč