Admin

Fifth Grade

Name                                    Voicemail                       Email

Abel, Jennifer                 4094278                  jennifer.abel@ocps.net

Acosta ,Natalie              4094338                  natalie.acosta@ocps.net

Bonnin, Lisa                     4094403                  lisa.bonnin@ocp.net

Frank, Zachary              4094323                   zachary.frank@ocps.net

Gray, Lindsay                    4094322                  lindsay.gray@ocps.net

O'Donoghue, Jenna     4094322                   jenna.knight@ocps.net

Thomas, Jennifer            4094273                  jennifer.thomas@ocps.net


‚Äč