Admin

Third Grade

Name                                    Voicemail                       Email      
                               
Braun, Sandra                4094315                    sandy.braun@ocps.net 

Kelley, Christina          4094258                     christina.kelley@ocps.net

Ott, Susie                           4094263                    susie.ott@ocps.net 

Reeves, Corby                4094268                    corby.reeves@ocps.net

Schultes, Michelle       4094270                     michelle.schultes@ocps.net

Setaram, Carla               4094264                     carla.setaram@ocps.net 

Sobral, Marissa              4094298                     marysa.cartersobral@ocps.net

Williams, Linda              4092389                      linda.williams@ocps.net


Website

 http://teacherpress.ocps.net/lindawilliams/ 

‚Äč